Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Friday 4th May 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 5th May 201815:00Women's Prayer & Fellowship
Sunday 6th May 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 7th May 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 8th May 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Friday 11th May 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 12th May 201810:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 13th May 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 14th May 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 15th May 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Thursday 17th May 201810:30Mums Connect
20:00United Prayer at All Saint's Church
Friday 18th May 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 20th May 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 21st May 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 22nd May 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Friday 25th May 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 27th May 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
Monday 28th May 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
<< April 2018
Bookmark and Share