Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Sunday Worship
13:00HBC Families Bowling Social
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 5th February 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 6th February 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 7th February 201819:30Alpha
Friday 9th February 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 10th February 201810:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 12th February 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 13th February 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Thursday 15th February 201812:30Lent lunch at All Saint's Church Hall
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 19th February 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 20th February 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 21st February 201819:30Alpha
Thursday 22nd February 201812:30Lent lunch at All Saint's Church Hall
19:45Thursday Night Prayer
Friday 23rd February 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Sunday Worship
Monday 26th February 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Wednesday 28th February 201819:30Alpha
<< January 2018
Bookmark and Share