Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Saturday 4th September 202115:00Ladies prayer & fellowship
Sunday 5th September 202109:30Sunday worship 1
11:00Sunday worship 2
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 6th September 202120:00Prayer meeting
Tuesday 7th September 202113:30Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 8th September 202119:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 9th September 202109:30Mums Life Group
20:00Thursday Life Group x 2
Friday 10th September 202110:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 12th September 202109:30Sunday worship 1
11:00Sunday worship 2
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 13th September 202120:00Prayer meeting
Tuesday 14th September 202113:30Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 15th September 202119:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 16th September 202109:30Mums Life Group
20:00Thursday Life Group x 2
Friday 17th September 202110:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 19th September 202109:30Sunday worship 1
11:00Sunday worship 2
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 20th September 202120:00Prayer meeting
Tuesday 21st September 202113:30Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 22nd September 202119:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 23rd September 202109:30Mums Life Group
20:00Thursday Life Group x 2
Friday 24th September 202110:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 26th September 202109:30Sunday worship 1
11:00Sunday worship 2
Monday 27th September 202120:00Prayer meeting
<< August
Bookmark and Share