Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hersham Baptist Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 19:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 2nd May 2019 20:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 3rd May 2019 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 4th May 2019 15:00HBC Ladies Prayer & Fellowship
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 6th May 2019 19:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 7th May 2019 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 8th May 2019 19:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 9th May 2019 20:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 10th May 2019 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 11th May 2019 10:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 13th May 2019 19:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 14th May 2019 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 15th May 2019 19:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 16th May 2019 20:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 17th May 2019 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30Sunday Worship
Monday 20th May 2019 19:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 21st May 2019 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 19:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 23rd May 2019 20:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 24th May 2019 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30Sunday Worship
19:45Men's Meeting
Monday 27th May 2019 19:30Monday Night Football
Thursday 30th May 2019 19:45Prayer Meeting