Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hersham Baptist Church
May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 5th May 2018 15:00Women's Prayer & Fellowship
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 7th May 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 8th May 2018 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Friday 11th May 2018 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 14th May 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 15th May 2018 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:30Mums Connect
20:00United Prayer at All Saint's Church
Friday 18th May 2018 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 21st May 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Friday 25th May 2018 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
Monday 28th May 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side