Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hersham Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Easter Day Family worship
Monday 2nd April 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side
Saturday 7th April 2018 15:00Women's Prayer & Fellowship
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Sunday Worship
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 9th April 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 10th April 2018 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Sunday Worship
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 16th April 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 17th April 2018 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:30Mums Connect
Friday 20th April 2018 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Sunday Worship
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 23rd April 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 24th April 2018 14:00Tuesday Life Group
Thursday 26th April 2018 19:45Thursday Night Prayer
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00Baby & Toddler Group
19:30Mancave
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Sunday Worship
19:30Alpha
Monday 30th April 2018 19:00Men's 5-a-side