Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201915:00HBC Ladies Prayer & Fellowship
Sunday 2nd June 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 3rd June 201919:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 4th June 201914:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 5th June 201919:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 6th June 201920:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 7th June 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 8th June 201910:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 9th June 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 10th June 201919:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 11th June 201914:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 12th June 201919:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 13th June 201909:30Mums Connect
20:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 14th June 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 16th June 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 17th June 201919:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 18th June 201914:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 19th June 201919:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 20th June 201920:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 21st June 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 24th June 201919:30Monday Night Football
Thursday 27th June 201919:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 28th June 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 30th June 201910:30Sunday Worship
<< May
Bookmark and Share