Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 2nd March 201915:00HBC Ladies prayer and fellowship
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 4th March 201919:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 5th March 201914:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 6th March 201919:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 7th March 201920:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 8th March 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 9th March 201910:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 11th March 201919:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 12th March 201914:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 13th March 201919:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 14th March 201909:30Mums Connect
20:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 15th March 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 18th March 201919:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 19th March 201914:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 20th March 201919:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 21st March 201920:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 22nd March 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Sunday Worship
19:45Men's Meeting
Monday 25th March 201919:30Monday Night Football
Thursday 28th March 201919:45Prayer Meeting
Friday 29th March 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Sunday Worship
<< February 2019
Bookmark and Share