Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 2nd February 201915:00HBC Ladies prayer and fellowship
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 4th February 201919:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 5th February 201914:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 6th February 201919:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 7th February 201920:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 8th February 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 9th February 201910:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Sunday Worship
12:00Church Lunch
Monday 11th February 201919:30Monday Night Football
Tuesday 12th February 201914:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 13th February 201919:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 14th February 201909:30Mums Connect
20:00Thursday Life Group
Friday 15th February 201910:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Sunday Worship
Monday 18th February 201919:30Monday Night Football
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Sunday Worship
19:45Men's Meeting
Monday 25th February 201919:30Monday Night Football
Thursday 28th February 201919:45Prayer Meeting
<< January 2019
Bookmark and Share