Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Monday 1st October 201819:30Men's 5 a-side
Tuesday 2nd October 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 3rd October 201819:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 4th October 201819:45Thursday Life Group
Friday 5th October 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 6th October 201815:00Women's Prayer & Fellowship
Sunday 7th October 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:30The Alpha Course
Monday 8th October 201819:30Men's 5 a-side
Tuesday 9th October 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 10th October 201819:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 11th October 201819:45Thursday Life Group
Friday 12th October 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 13th October 201810:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Sunday Worship
Monday 15th October 201819:30Men's 5 a-side
Tuesday 16th October 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 17th October 201819:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 18th October 201809:30Mums Connect
19:45Thursday Life Group
Friday 19th October 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Sunday Worship
Monday 22nd October 201819:30Men's 5 a-side
Tuesday 23rd October 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 24th October 201819:45Wednesday Life Group
Thursday 25th October 201819:45Thursday Life Group
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:30The Alpha Course
19:45Men's Meeting
Monday 29th October 201819:30Men's 5 a-side
<< September
Bookmark and Share