Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
19:00Men's 5-a-side
Friday 5th January 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 7th January 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 8th January 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 9th January 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Friday 12th January 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 13th January 201810:00Men Behaving Dadly
Sunday 14th January 201810:30Sunday Worship
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 15th January 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 16th January 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 17th January 201819:30Alpha
Friday 19th January 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Sunday Worship
15:00United Service at St Peter's Church
19:45Sunday Life Group
Monday 22nd January 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Tuesday 23rd January 201814:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 24th January 201819:30Alpha
Thursday 25th January 201819:45Thursday Night Prayer at EMMANUEL CHAPEL
Friday 26th January 201810:00Baby & Toddler Group
Saturday 27th January 201809:30Esther Ministry Gifting Day
Sunday 28th January 201810:30Sunday Worship
Monday 29th January 201819:00Men's 5-a-side
Wednesday 31st January 201819:30Alpha
<< December 2017
Bookmark and Share